WE'RE THE EXPERTS IN

PUBLIC PLACE MARKETING

We make it easy for you to reach consumers when the
need for your product or service is top-of-mind.

A division of Time Inc.’s MNI Targeted Media Inc., we’ve been cultivating relationships with top publishing partners for close to 30 years.

Put our expertise to work for you.

EXTENSIVE REACH

PRESTIGIOUS MAGAZINE TITLES

PRECISION TARGETING

PUBLIC PLACE LOCATIONS

HIGH-IMPACT CREATIVE UNITS

WHY IT WORKS

Almost everyone reads magazines in public places. And they value and trust the content, including the ads. This makes our program the perfect way to communicate your message to people in high-traffic waiting areas.

 

 

WHERE IT WORKS

Consumers enjoy reading magazines while they wait. In fact, they look forward to the magazines they find in waiting rooms and other public areas.

HOW IT WORKS

The clout of the country’s most popular and trusted titles is the perfect way to interact with and influence your audience while they wait.

86 MILLION PEOPLE READ MAGAZINES IN WAITING
ROOMS IN THE PAST MONTH.

Source: 2014 MPA Factbook.

IT’S EASY AND EFFECTIVE

Cover wraps are a unique and memorable way to communicate your message.

EXTENSIVE REACH

PRESTIGIOUS MAGAZINE TITLES

PRECISION TARGETING

PUBLIC PLACE LOCATIONS

HIGH-IMPACT CREATIVE UNITS

TARGET YOUR PRECISE AUDIENCE

IN HIGH-TRAFFIC WAITING AREAS

Contact your local Targeted Media Account Executive today!

BOSTON

CHICAGO

LOS ANGELES

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

PHILADELPHIA

SAN FRANCISCO

 399 Boylston Street  •  5th Floor  •   Boston, MA 02116

Meghan OKeefe

Account Manager

617.954.9416

meghan_okeefe@timeinc.com

 541 N. Fairbanks Court • Suite 2300 • Chicago, IL  60611

Victoria Wilson

Account Manager

312.321.7818

victoria.wilson@timeinc.com

Courtney Carosello

Account Manager

312.729.5532

courtney.carosello@timeinc.com

 11766 Wilshire Blvd. • 17th Floor • Los Angeles, CA  90025

Rebecca DeBiasse

Account Manager

310.268.7218

rebecca_debiasse@timeinc.com

 6 Upper Pond Road • Cube 110E • Parsippany, NJ  07054

Corrie Payson

Account Manager

973.909.5839

corrie_payson@timeinc.com

 Time & Life Building  1271 Avenue of Americas • 27th Floor • NY, NY  10020

Dave Mevorah

VP of Sales

212.522.5027

dave_mevorah@timeinc.com

Jen McDonald

NY Sales Manager

212.522.5028

jen_mcdonald@timeinc.com

Gwen Doyle

Account Manager

212.522.2965

gwen_doyle@timeinc.com

Caitlin Munns

Account Manager

212.522.6527

caitlin_munns@timeinc.com

  1 Bala Plaza, Suite 516 • Bala Cynwyd, PA  19004

Maria Likakis

Account Manager

610.822.0024

maria_likakis@timeinc.com

 2 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1900 • San Francisco, 94111

Lisa Wolford

Account Manager

415.434.5274

lisa.wolford@timeinc.com

© 2015 MNI Targeted Media Inc.  |  A Time Inc. Company  |  Privacy Policy